badkk.blogg.se

How to download a template through dropbox
How to download a template through dropbox












She was able to download the templates, but when she tried to run them, she got error messages about the macros. The zip file didn’t get to her either, so I created a folder for her in my account and put the individual template files there and sent her the link to the folder.

how to download a template through dropbox

I thought that maybe her email provider’s security settings were stopping them getting through, so I zipped them up and emailed her the zip file. Today (Thursday) she contacted me to ask if I’d sent the templates because she hadn’t received them. I’d emailed her the templates (dotm files) on Tuesday, and sent some follow-up notes on Wednesday. Well, well, well! I haven’t encountered this before, but it looks as though stripped the macros from two Word templates I created for a client earlier this week.














How to download a template through dropbox